Certified Arborist in Atlanta, GA and surrounding communities - Call the professional Tree Services Company! AKA Tree Services is recognized and trusted in Atlanta, GA with the Better Business Bureau.

As seen on
CBS 46 / WGCL TV Atlanta.

24/7 Emergency Service Available

404.713.4305

Tree Services in the Metro Atlanta Area, ATHENS, AND OCONEE COUNTY, GEORGIA

Testimonials

8 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Dec 22, 2014 | | Hoschton , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks so much for fixing my tree issue so quickly, I wasn’t expecting to have the issue address so quickly and efficiently. Great job. I will be recommending your service to all of my neighbors!

Dec 5, 2014 | | Braselton , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I can not tell how helpful, respectful and proactive this team is. We had a few sick trees looking to do some damage on one of our rental properties and the AKA guys came in saved the day. Thanks for the professionalism.

Nov 10, 2014 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for taking care of our big dead tree! You guys did a great job! You were reasonable priced and so efficient. I will highly recommend you to all friends and family! And if I ever need another tree gone I’ll be calling AKA Tree Removal!

Oct 9, 2014 | | Lawrenceville , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great service, professional, cleaned up well after the job was done, and was reasonably priced. I highly recommend AKA tree service to everyone.

Sep 17, 2014 | | Athens , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very professional, fair price, and excellent service! I was shocked at how quickly they were able to schedule and actually perform the work. I highly recommend AKA for tree removal!!!

Aug 12, 2014 | | Hoschton , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

In one word, AMAZING….in everything from the price, to the job done, to the folks performing the work! We had trees that were over a 100 years old that were dead, dying and in need of some TLC. They helped us with the decision making process that would meet our needs as well as keeping in mind the health of the trees. Their main concern was for a happy customer and healthy trees, not just what would put the most change in their pockets. Will definitely call on them again if the need arises!

Jul 30, 2014 | | Braselton , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

These guys are quick and professional, very skilled at clearing tall trees without damaging their surroundings. They clean up well after they are done. I’d highly recommend them!

Jul 2, 2014 | | Sandy Springs , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From low-bid quote to perfect clean-up, AKA did a superlative job taking down a big cedar and a bigger short-leaf pine tree without damaging any vegetation beneath it. Kudos to the expert crew. I recommend AKA without hesitation for tree removal work.

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

AKA Tree Removal Services - Kudzu Local Business in Atlanta, Ga

Contact Us Today

Why Choose Us

  • 24/7 Emergency Response
  • Always a Free Estimate
  • ISA Guidelines Always Followed
  • We Work With Your Insurance