TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

16 Reviews | write a review
default image

Great Experience

Experience was how all home service contractors should be. Easy to contact for the first time. Bryan communicated effectively on the estimate and showed up at the house and discuss on time and appropriately giving honest opinion. Working with the pricing was very fair and straightforward. Crew showed up as scheduled led by Will and worked very well and thorough, meeting every point of the scope of work. Was completed without incident and final walk through was perfect. Great experience.

Bruce Friend July 29, 2019

default image

GREAT Job!

From the beginning, my sales rep Bryan, was super nice. I loved the fact that along with the quote, they provided Insurance documentation. Then, the crew that showed up at my house Rocked! Every one of them (a crew of 5) was professional, polite and did a GREAT job! A few of the trees they cut down for me were technical, yet they made it look easy (a true sign of pro's) I would Certainly recommend them.

Marcus Henderson July 17, 2019

default image

Appreciative

Justin, Ernesto, and the crew at AKA were professional, competitively priced, and efficient. I would absolutely call AKA again for tree removal. I had a very large tree next to a fence. They were very careful not to damage the fence. I appreciate the service.

Dan Lollis July 15, 2019

default image

Completely Satisfied

The 5 man crew arrived on time. The tree was 48 inches at the base and 60 feet tall. The entire removal took 2 hours. There was minimal damage to the lawn. The crew was as professional in their work as humanly possible. I am completely satisfied.

William Endictor July 6, 2019

default image

Professional and Competitive Pricing

Eli's customer services was excellent. The cost was competitive. The crew was very professional. Cleaned up nicely after work completed. Everything went on schedule as promised. I highly recommend giving them a call...

Mrs Barnard July 5, 2019

default image

Professional, honest, thorough and safe.

Professional, honest, thorough and safe. All required insurance was in place. Ground crew was outstanding, had a great attitude and took great care to not damage existing property. Bryan oversaw the operation from beginning to end to insure everything was done to my satisfaction. I recommended the company to my neighbor who had a much larger job with similar results. I would highly recommend their service.

Phillip Welch May 5, 2019

default image

Thank you for an efficient and cheerful job

AKA did a great job for me. i am happy to have an unwanted tree GONE.

Linda Karen J. Boegh 5560 Little Mill Road January 22, 2019

default image

What a Top Notch Operation!

What a Top Notch Operation!
Everything was very professional and well done.
From the initial consultation and quote to the tree felling, log pickup and stump grinding. It was a pleasure having such a great organization working on my property.They also trimmed the neighbors overhanging tree branches on both sides of the house. The yard was cleaned up after they left each time. I was told what to expect and it happened as I was told. No hidden surprises. I would recommend them anytime you need tree work.

Jill Booker Three trees removed, logs hauled away, stumps ground and trees trimmed, what a great job. Excellent company. Great operation. August 16, 2018

default image

Thanks so much for fixing my tree issue so quickly

Thanks so much for fixing my tree issue so quickly, I wasn’t expecting to have the issue address so quickly and efficiently. Great job. I will be recommending your service to all of my neighbors!

Eddie Kingston Hoschton , GA December 22, 2014

default image

We had a few sick trees looking to do some damage on one of …

I can not tell how helpful, respectful and proactive this team is. We had a few sick trees looking to do some damage on one of our rental properties and the AKA guys came in saved the day. Thanks for the professionalism.

Bill Jones Braselton , GA December 5, 2014

default image

Thank you so much for taking care of our big dead tree! You …

Thank you so much for taking care of our big dead tree! You guys did a great job! You were reasonable priced and so efficient. I will highly recommend you to all friends and family! And if I ever need another tree gone I’ll be calling AKA Tree Removal!

Kendal O'Lenick Atlanta , GA November 10, 2014

default image

Great service, professional, cleaned up well after the job …

Great service, professional, cleaned up well after the job was done, and was reasonably priced. I highly recommend AKA tree service to everyone.

Ricky Fair Lawrenceville , GA October 9, 2014

default image

Very professional, fair price, and excellent service!

Very professional, fair price, and excellent service! I was shocked at how quickly they were able to schedule and actually perform the work. I highly recommend AKA for tree removal!!!

Brian Andrew Athens , GA September 17, 2014

default image

In one word, AMAZING….in everything from the price, to the …

In one word, AMAZING….in everything from the price, to the job done, to the folks performing the work!

We had trees that were over a 100 years old that were dead, dying and in need of some TLC. They helped us with the decision making process that would meet our needs as well as keeping in mind the health of the trees. Their main concern was for a happy customer and healthy trees, not just what would put the most change in their pockets.

Will definitely call on them again if the need arises!

Leigh Brackett Hoschton , GA August 12, 2014

default image

These guys are quick and professional, very skilled at …

These guys are quick and professional, very skilled at clearing tall trees without damaging their surroundings. They clean up well after they are done. I’d highly recommend them!

Scott Wise Braselton , GA July 30, 2014

default image

From low-bid quote to perfect clean-up, AKA did a …

From low-bid quote to perfect clean-up, AKA did a superlative job taking down a big cedar and a bigger short-leaf pine tree without damaging any vegetation beneath it. Kudos to the expert crew. I recommend AKA without hesitation for tree removal work.

Mimbrava Sandy Springs , GA July 2, 2014

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us

  • 24/7 Emergency Response
  • Always a Free Estimate
  • ISA Guidelines Always Followed
  • We Work With Your Insurance